Restore a published item that you deleted.

Deleting a published item means sending it to the trash. If you haven’t emptied the trash, you can restore the item you deleted by doing the following:

  • For saved pages, posts, events, forms or other custom posts you may have, go into the Admin panel and click on the respective tab in the left sidebar.
  • Just below the title and above the list of items, click the Trash link. If you don’t see the Trash link, it means there’s nothing in the trash.

  • Mouse over the item in the trash and click Restore.